Meet Our Board of Directors

2017 Officers

Chair | Greg Zeller

Vice Chair | Sean Kershaw

Secretary | Sarah Clyne

Treasurer | Elizabeth Topoluk

Board of Directors

Jean Adams | Chief Operating Officer and CFO, The Minneapolis Foundation

Paul Babcock | President and COO, MacPhail Center for Music

Ralph Bernstein | Entrepreneur, Downtown Dogs

Heidi Christianson  | Shareholder and Chair, Corporate and Transactional Services, Nilan Johnson Lewis

Sarah Clyne | Executive Director, Domestic Abuse Project

Courtney Colby | Senior Counsel, General Counsel’s Office, Thrivent Financial

Sean Kershaw | Executive Director, Citizen’s League

Brad Kruse | Philanthropy Director, SRI

Scott Marquardt | Vice President, Southwest Initiative Foundation

Sony Malhotra | Vice President, Field Compensation and Service Administration, Ameriprise Financial

David Mitchell | Vice President, North American Shared Services, Ecolab, Inc.

Patty Pannkuk | Senior Vice President, Philanthropy, Wells Fargo

Marcus Owens | President, NEON

Ron Price | (Retired) Senior Program Officer, Twin Cities LISC (Local Initiatives Support Corporation)

Magui Rubalcava Shulman  | President, Borealis Philanthropy

Gary Taverna | Vice President, Commercial Relationship Manager, Nonprofit Banking Group, U.S. Bank

Bo Thao-Urabe | Co-founder and Network Director, CAAL

Diane Tran | System Director of Neighborhood Integration and Community Engagement, HealthEast Care System

Elizabeth Topoluk | Executive Director, Friends of Education / Senior Vice President & Assistant General Counsel, TCF Financial Corporation

Greg Zeller | (Retired) Insurance Executive

–Board of Directors for MAP for Nonprofits and Nonprofits Assistance Fund (Merger effective Jan. 1, 2017)